Stock Tips
  HOME | SERVICES | FREE SHARE TIPS | PERFORMANCE REPORT

Commodity Market Holidays

 


Commodity Market Holidays

MCX India Holidays 2014 | NCDEX Holidays 2014

MCX/ NCDEX Opening Time: 10:00 IST Closing Time: 23:55 IST

Trading Holidays in MCX & NCDEX Year 2014

Sr. No. Particulars Date Days Morning Session
(10:00 am to 5:00 pm)
Evening Session
(5:00 pm to 11:30 /11:55 pm)
1 Id-E-Milad 14th Jan 2014 Tuesday Closed Open
2 Mahashivratri 27th Feb 2014 Thursday Closed Open
3 Holi (2nd day) 17th Mar 2014 Monday Closed Open
4 Ram Navami 08th Apr 2014 Tuesday Closed Open
5 Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti 14th Apr 2014 Monday Closed Open
6 Good Friday 18th Apr 2014 Friday Closed Closed
7 Maharashtra Day 01st May 2014 Tursday Closed Open
8 Budha Purnima 14th May 2014 Wednesday Closed Open
9 Ramzan ID 29th Jul 2014 Tuesday Closed Open
10 Independence Day 15th Aug 2014 Friday Closed Closed
11 Ganesh Chaturthi 29th Aug 2014 Friday Closed Open
12 Gandhi Jayanti 02nd Oct 2014 Thursday Closed Closed
13 Dusssera 03rd Oct 2014 Friday Closed Open
14 Bakri ID 06th Oct 2014 Monday Closed Open
15 Diwali - Laxmi Puja 23rd Oct 2014 Thursday Muhurat Trading 5:00 pm to 11:30/11:55 pm
16 Diwali - Balipratipada 24th Oct 2014 Friday Closed Open
17 Moharum 04th Nov 2014 Tuesday Closed Open
18 Guru Nanak Jayanti 06th Nov 2014 Thursday Closed Open
19 Christmas 25th Dec 2014 Thursday Closed Closed

Stock Market Holiday List | Currency Derivative Market Holidays

 

About Us | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Contact | Site Map
© 2014 Power2profit.com. All Rights Reserved.

Web Site Designed & Developed by iNetinfo Solutions